Header

Board of Directors

About Us

Board of Directors

Past Presidents

Charter Members

Ten Star Chapter

Resources

Code of Ethics & Donor Bill of Rights

 

2017 AFP Indian River Board of Directors

Front Row left to right: Kerry Bartlett, Monque Walker, Peggy Gibbs
Back Row left to right: Michele Peters, Liz Bruner, Steve Higgins, Camille Yates, Katha Kissman, Camilla Wainright, Judy Lemoncelli
Missing:  Shannon Bowman, Jessica Schmitt

Officers

                                                                                  

Monique Walker, CFRE
AFPIR President
Indian River State College Foundation
(772) 462-7242
mwalker@irsc.edu

Peggy Gibbs, CFRE
President-Elect
Gifford Youth Achievement Center
(772) 794-1005
pgibbs@gyac.net


Judith Lemoncelli, CFRE
AFPIR Vice President/NPD
Alzheimer & Parkinson Association of IRC
(772) 563-0505
judyl@alzpark.org


Shannon Bowman
AFPIR Secretary
Childcare Resources of Indian River
(772) 567-3202
shannon@childcareresourcesir.org




Camille Yates
AFPIR Treasurer
camilleyates1@yahoo.com




Steve Higgins, CFRE
AFPIR Immediate Past President
Carter
(772) 559-7260
shiggins@carter.global

   
Directors


Kerry Bartlett, CFRE, MBA
VNA & Hospice Foundation
(772) 978-5580
kbartlett@vnatc.com


Liz Bruner
Indian River Medical Center Foundation
(772) 226-4971
liz.bruner@irmc.cc

 

Katha Kissman
Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute Foundation
(772) 466-9876
kkissman@hboifoundation.org


Michele Peters
Senior Resource Association
(772) 469-2060
mpeters@sramail.org

Jessica Schmitt
Boys & Girls Clubs of Indian River County
(772) 299-7449
jessicaschmitt@bgcirc.org


Camilla Wainright
Scholarship Foundation of Indian River County
(772) 569-9869
director@sfindianriver.org



AFP

AFP Indian River  P.O. Box 1213  Vero Beach, FL  32961-1213

All Rights Reserved.  © 2017  AFP,  Indian River Chapter

Privacy Policy

Powered By PDgo
     
AFP Home AFP Facebook AFP International Contact Us